

President	VAN PAULK JR	Concession Director	TAMARA ROUSE
VICE PRESIDENT	ERICKA WINSLOW	ASSIST. CONCESSION	CORI GILL
TREASURER	PAM BENNETT	WORKING REP.	DERRIKA CHISOLM
SECRETARY	Angel Parrish	CHEER EQUIPMENT DIRECTOR	Andrea Paulk
FOOTBALL DIRECTOR	CRAIG BROWN	ASSIST. CHEER EQUIPMENT	Fransisca Ramirez
ASSIST FOOTBALL DIRECTOR	ARMAND COTNOIR	CHEER DIRECTOR	Amanda Duncan
FOOTBALL EQUIPMENT DIREC	JOSH THURMAN	ASSIST. CHEER DIRECTOR	JESSICA THOMPSON
ASSIST. FOOTBALL EQUIPMENT	DANE FEARS	SCHOLASTIC COORDINATOR	ASHLEY NEWSOME
FIELD DIRECTOR	VAN PAULK JR	CORPORATE FUNDRAISER	NIKKI MARTINEZ
ASSIST, FIELD DIRECTOR	DAVE BEVEARD	WEBMASTER	APRIL KNIPP
FUNDRAISING DIRECTOR	JENNIFER GIBSON	GAME DAY ANNOUNCER	JAMES ROSS
ASSISTANT FUNDRAISING	AMANDA JONES	EVENT COORDINATOR	ASHLEY PRESCOTT
COMPLIANCE DIREC	Myranda Ross		